Contact Us


Subscriber Services & Website Support

For assistance with your subscription or our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care at the email listed below.
Email: usercare@penton.com

Subscribe/Register

MRO Network Daily newsletter
MRO Links Product Spotlight newsletter
Inside MRO magazine

Aviation Week Network Group

Warren Bimblick
Group President
Phone: +1 212 204 4232
Email: warren.bimblick@penton.com

Greg Hamilton
President, Aviation Week Network
Phone: +1 212 204 4368
Email: greg.hamilton@penton.com

Editorial Contacts

Lee Ann Shay
Chief Editor MRO
Phone: +1 312 840 8445
Email: leeann.shay@aviationweek.com

James Pozzi
Online Editor
Phone: +44 207 975 1674
Email: james.pozzi@mro-network.com

Jen Deglmann
Content Producer
Phone: +1 312 840 8410
Email: jen.deglmann@aviationweek.com

Data and Intelligence Services

Anne McMahon
Managing Director, Intelligence and Data Services
Phone: +1 646 291 6353
Email: anne.mcmahon@penton.com

Advertising and Marketing Services
Beth Wagner
Publisher
Phone: +1 703 997 0261
Email: beth.wagner@aviationweek.com

Tom Davis,
Sales Director, Commercial Aviation
Phone: +1 469 854 6717
Email: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

European Sales Offices

Iain Blackhall
Managing Director, Global Media
Phone: +44 207 152 4495
Email: iain.blackhall@penton.com

Strategic Account Managers

Andrea Rossi Prudente
Phone: +44 20 7152 4524
Email: andrea.rossiprudente@aviationweek.co.uk

Ann Haigh
Phone: +44 (0) 1628 526324
Email: ann.haigh@penton.com

Europe offices:
David McMullen
Phone: +44 (0) 1925 596176
Email: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.com.uk

Robert Springthorpe
Phone: +44 207 975 1667
Email: robert.springthorpe@aviationweek.co.uk

Michael Elmes
Phone: +44 1206 321639
Email: Mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

North American Sales Offices

Matt Holdreith,
Team Leader, Strategic Accounts
Phone: +1 646 719 0767
Email: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Northeast U.S.: Beth Eddy
Phone: +1 561 279 4646
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

North Midwest to Northwest U.S.: Leah Vickers
Phone: +1 949 481 4519
Email: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

Southeast and Mid-Atlantic: Rob Howlett
Phone: +1 440 539 0728
Email: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

South Midwest to Southwest U.S.: Miguel Ornelas
Phone: +1 661 480 7000
Email: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

Canada: David Seaberg
Phone: +1 416 787 0914
Email: david.seaberg@vicbrownmedia.com

Global Offices

Asia-Pacific: Hazel Li
Phone: +65 67282396
Email: hazelli@outlook.sg

Israel: Tamir Eshel
Phone: +972 (9) 8911792
Email: eshel_tamir@yahoo.com

MRO Links

North America: Beth Eddy
Phone: +1 561 279 4646
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Europe: Robert Springthorpe
Phone: +44 207 975 1667
Email: robert.springthorpe@aviationweek.co.uk

MRO & Commercial Events

Lydia Janow
Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1 646 257 4553
Email: ljanow@aviationweek.com

Juliet Trew
Events Director
Phone: +44 0 207 975 1675
Email: juliet.trew@mro-network.com

PR/Communications/Marketing

Elizabeth Sisk
Director, Marketing Communications
Phone: +1 860 245 5632
Email: elizabeth.sisk@penton.com


Digital

Jason Wesalo
Group Digital Director
Phone: +1 212 204 4308
Email: jason.wesalo@penton.com

Will Herth
Digital Product Manager
Phone: +1 571 388 5013
Email: will.herth@penton.com