Contact Us

Subscriber Services & Website Support

For assistance with your subscription or our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care at the email listed below.
Email: usercare@penton.com

Subscribe/Register

MRO Network Daily newsletter
MRO Links Product Spotlight newsletter
Inside MRO magazine

Aviation Week Network Group

Greg Hamilton
President, Aviation Week Network
Phone: +1 212 204 4368
Email: greg.hamilton@informa.com

Editorial Contacts

Lee Ann Shay
Chief Editor MRO
Phone: +1 312 635 9145
Email: leeann.shay@aviationweek.com

James Pozzi
European MRO Editor
Phone: +44 207 017 7261
Email: james.pozzi@aviationweek.co.uk

Lindsay Bjerregaard
Digital Editorial Producer
Phone: +1 312 635 9110
Email: lindsay.bjerregaard@aviationweek.com

Data and Intelligence Services

Anne McMahon
Managing Director, Intelligence and Data Services
Phone: +1 646 291 6353
Email: anne.mcmahon@informa.com

Advertising and Marketing Services

Beth Wagner
Publisher
Phone: +1 202 517 1061
Email: beth.wagner@aviationweek.com

 

Tom Davis,
Sales Director, Commercial Aviation
Phone: +1 469 854 6717
Email: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

Strategic Account Managers

Matt Holdreith
Phone: +1 646 719 0767
Email: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Andrea Rossi Prudente
Phone: +44 20 70177266
Email: andrea.rossiprudente@aviationweek.co.uk

European Sales Offices

Iain Blackhall
Managing Director, Global Media
Phone: +44 20 70177016
Email: iain.blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk

David McMullen
Phone: +44 (0) 1925 596176
Email: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.com.uk

Robert Springthorpe
Phone: +44 207 975 1667
Email: robert.springthorpe@aviationweek.co.uk

Michael Elmes
Phone: +44 1206 321639
Email: Mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

North American Sales Offices

MIDWEST: Rob Howlett
Phone: +1 440 539 0728
Email: rob.howlett@aviationweek.com

SOUTHWEST: Miguel Ornelas
Phone: ++1 818 834 4232
Email: miguel.ornelas@aviationweek.com

NORTHWEST: Leah Vickers
Phone: +1 949 481 4519
Email: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

SOUTHEAST: Beth Eddy
Phone: +1 561 279 4646
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

EAST COAST: Cheryl Mahon
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +1 212 204 4220
Email: cheryl.mahon@aviationweek.com

Canada: David Seaberg
Phone: +1 416 787 0914
Email: david@seabergmedia.com

Global Offices

Asia-Pacific: Hazel Li
Phone: +65 67282396
Email: hazelli@outlook.sg

Israel: Tamir Eshel
Phone: +972 (9) 8911792
Email: eshel_tamir@yahoo.com

MRO Links

North America: Beth Eddy
Phone: +1 561 279 4646
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

MRO & Commercial Events

Juliet Trew
Events Director
Phone: +44 0 207 975 1675
Email: juliet.trew@aviationweek.co.uk

PR/Communications/Marketing

Elizabeth Sisk
Director, Marketing Communications
Phone: +1 860 245 5632
Email: elizabeth.sisk@informa.com


Digital

 

 
 
 
nbsp;

-->