MRO Europe

Part 21 Providers at MRO Europe

These companies showcasing at MRO Europe’s new Part 21 Pavilion hold EASA Part 21 certification for aircraft design and manufacturing services.

This year MRO Europe will feature a Part 21 Pavilion, which will showcase companies that hold EASA Part 21 approval for design and manufacturing services. Read on to find out more about some of the Pavilion’s Part 21J and Part 21G exhibitors.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.