NTSB Swears In Hersman And Hart

The National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) has sworn in both Deborah Hersman and Christopher Hart for a third term. Hersman has been appointed as chairman for a third two-year term, a position that she has fulfilled since 2009. Hart will remain as vice-chairman for another two years; he is also serving his second five-year term as board member.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.